The Cure 'Seventeen Seconds' LP

The Cure 'Seventeen Seconds' LP

Essential official vinyl LP of classic LP by The Cure.

Released in 1980 as the follow up to their debut album, Three  Imaginary Boys, and featuring a new line-up that included  Simon Gallup and Mathieu Hartley, this is the album that gave the band their first hit (“A Forest”), and also began to solidify the brooding atmospheric sound that would soon make these grandfathers of goth international pop icons. 


Catalogue number: 4787537

Condition: New

Label: Universal

Related Products