The Raconteurs ‘Broken Boy Soldiers’ LP

The Raconteurs ‘Broken Boy Soldiers’ LP

Reissue of ‘Broken Boy Soldiers’ on 180gram vinyl with a copper-embossed gatefold tip-on jacket.
The Raconteurs consist of Jack Lawrence (bass), Patrick Keeler (drums), Brendan Benson (guitars, vocals, keys) and Jack White (guitars, vocals, keys). The seed was sewn in an attic in the middle of a hot summer when friends Jack White and Brendan Benson got together and wrote a song that truly inspired them. This song was ‘Steady, As She Goes’ and the inspiration led to the creation of a full band with the addition of Lawrence and Keeler.

Catalogue number: TMR014

Condition: New

Label: Third Man

Related Products