Tomahawk 'Oddfellows' LP


Limited purple vinyl or black vinyl.

-The 2013 album from the rock supergroup featuring Mike Patton (Faith No More, Mr. Bungle), Duane Denison (Jesus Lizard), John Stanier (Helmet, Battles) and Trevor Dunn (Mr. Bungle, Fantomas).

-The album has pretty much been out-of-print since it was released in 2013, and we’re bringing it back for it’s 10th Anniversary. 

-Two vinyl variants for retail including a standard black and indie exclusive purple, both 140gr LPs in a regular jacket


Condition: New

Label: Ipecac

Related Products