Skip to product information
1 of 2

Type O Negative 'None More Negative Box' 12xLP

Type O Negative 'None More Negative Box' 12xLP

Regular price £172.99 GBP
Regular price Sale price £172.99 GBP
Sale Sold out
Tax included.

Type O Negative is an American goth-metal band formed in Brooklyn in 1989 by Peter Steele (lead vocals, bass) along with childhood friends Kenny Hickey (guitar, backing vocals), Josh Silver (keyboards, backing vocals), and Sal Abruscato (drums, percussions), who was later replaced by Johnny Kelly.
They signed to Roadrunner Records and released their debut album Slow, Deep and Hard in 1991. Their third album, Bloody Kisses, was released in 1993 to critical acclaim and became the first album for Roadrunner to reach certified Platinum status in the U.S. Out of print for eight years, Run Out Groove is making the band’s studio album 12LP vinyl box set, None More Negative available once again in a limited pressing of only 5000 copies worldwide.


Catalogue number: 0081227911300

Condition: New

Label: Run Out Groove
View full details