Skip to product information
1 of 1

Ultramagnetic MC's 'Critical Beatdown' 2xLP

Ultramagnetic MC's 'Critical Beatdown' 2xLP

Regular price £25.99 GBP
Regular price Sale price £25.99 GBP
Sale Sold out
Tax included.
New York Hip Hop revolutionaries Ced-Gee, Kool Keith, Moe Luv and T.R. Love, known as Ultramagnetic Mc's dropped their seminal debut album Critical Beatdown in 1988. Immediately grabbing the attention and pushing the boundaries of hip hop into new horizons, it was hailed as a masterpiece by the underground.
  • 180 gram audiophile vinyl
  • 1988 Hip Hop Masterpiece featuring Ced-Gee, Kool Keith, Moe Luv and T.R. Love.
  • Including the debut single “Ego Tripping”, “Traveling At The Speed Of Thought”, “Watch Me Now” a.o.
  • Expanded edition with 6 bonus tracks; the original 12” versions of “Funky”, “Bait”, “A Chorus Line (featuring Tim Dog)”, “Mentally Mad”, the Hip-House Club Mix of “Traveling At The Speed Of
  • Thought” and “Ego Trippin (Bonus Beats)”
  • Includes 4 page booklet with interviews, rare photos and extensive liner notes by Angus Batey
  • First Edition includes exclusive photograph print on thick cardboard
  • Limited edition of 2000 individually numbered copies on yellow vinyl


Catalogue number: MOVLP2825

Condition: New

Label: Music On Vinyl

View full details