Skip to product information
1 of 1

ZZ Top 'El Loco' LP

ZZ Top 'El Loco' LP

Regular price £15.99 GBP
Regular price Sale price £15.99 GBP
Sale Sold out
Tax included.
Pink Vinyl.


A breakout from the second ZZ Top box (Cinco II), El Loco is ZZ Top’s 1981 album that features the tracks Tube Snake Boogie and Leila.

Rhino will kick off 2019 with our annual Start Your ‘Ear Off Right campaign! This year’s campaign features exciting releases, from limited edition coloured vinyl to albums that are being released on vinyl for the first time!  

Catalogue number: 0603497856190                 

Condition: New

Label: RHINO
View full details